NFL Week 12, 2012-2013 Picks

IMPORTANT NOTE: ALL PLAYS ARE SENT OUT VIA TWITTER BEFORE THEY ARE LOGGED HERE. ESPECIALLY IN THE CASE OF 2ND HALF PLAYS, IT IS IMPERATIVE YOU EITHER USE AN EXISTING OR OPEN A FREE TWITTER ACCOUNT AND FOLLOW 2HALVES2WIN ( @SOUTHALABAMAFAN ). THIS SITE IS PRIMARILY FOR THE PURPOSE OF TRANSPARENCY (TRACKING) FOR MY CLIENTS…

I feel it… my NFL picks are about to get red-hot!  Last year I went 66% through December and the playoffs and last week (Week 11) was a nice comeback for me after one my my worst weeks of NFL handicapping in years to the best of my memory — talking Week 10 of course.  Week 11 was 1-1-0 on totals (apparently my biggest weakness this year) and 4-2 (67%) on sides ATS.

Call me an optimist (I do TRY to be one but I’m feeling more confident than earlier in the season) but as I gaze into my crystal football, I predict another butt-kickin’ Week twelve.  If  you happen to follow and happen to make some cash, please rember your friendly FREE ‘capper does indeed accept and appreciate tips <hint!>.  Not mandatory but they do help keep me interested in keeping this service FREE w/tips accepted vs going full TOUT.  Please don’t make me be “that guy”!

Enuff… let’s take a look at my recap below as well as this National Football League Week number 12 picks… and BEST OF LUCK… oh, and Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!

DONATIONS THIS WEEK: NONE for $0.00

2HALVES 2WIN’s RECAP, LW & YTD…

FINAL WEEK 11 RESULTS (ATS): 4-2

FINAL WEEK 11 RESULTS (TOTALS): 1-1-0

YTD RESULTS (ATS): 29-29-1

YTD RESULTS (TOTALS): 2-7-1

NFL WEEK 12 PICKS:

Houston Texans -3 @ Detroit Lions – PUSH

Washington Redskins @ Dallas Cowboys u48.5 – LOSS

New England Patriots -7 @ New York Jets – WIN!

Tennessee Titans -3.5 @ Jacksonville Jaguars – LOSS

Cincinnati Bengals -8 VS Oakland Raiders – WIN!

Seattle Seahawks -3 @ Miami Dolphins – LOSS

Denver Broncos -10.5 @ Kansas City Chiefs – LOSS

NYG -3 VS Green Bay Packers – WIN!

Baltimore Ravens -1 @ San Diego Chargers – WIN

Arizona Cardinals -1.5 VS Saint Louis Rams – LOSS

New Orleans Saints +1 VS San Francisco 49ERS – LOSS

Minnesota Vikings +6 @ Chicago Bears – LOSS

Philadelphia Eagles +3 VS Carolina Panthers – LOSS

NOTE: IF YOU SEE ANY MISTAKES IN MY RECORDS AND PLAY TRACKING, PLEASE RESPOND IN THE COMMENTS SECTION BELOW SO THEY CAN BE CORRECTED. THANKS!

**Follow me on Twitter @SouthAlabamaFan

One thought on “NFL Week 12, 2012-2013 Picks

  1. Pingback: NFL Week 14, 2012-2013 Picks « 2halves2win

Comments are closed.